Full Grown Man

Full Grown Album Cover

Released 1995 by Ichiban Records (Atlanta, GA). Ichiban logo


  1. Everything is Everything
  2. Everybody's a Fool for Somebody
  3. I Live to Love You
  4. Man
  5. Beer Drinking Man
  6. Our Love Needs a Tune-Up
  7. Fall Out of Love
  8. President of the Blues
  9. Stronger

Buy it at Amazon!

[Home] [Contact]